inner Mongolia YiNuan Technology Co., Ltd.

+86-0477-5856530

Innovative Design and Fine Manufacturing to Serve Global Customers with Top Quality

90

inner Mongolia YiNuan Technology Co., Ltd.

Established in 2016, Inner Mongolia Easy Heating Technology Co., Ltd. is a modern scientific and technological enterprise specializing in research and development, production, sales and service of energy-saving and environmental protection heating equipment. The company has strong technical force, advanced production equipment and perfect and scientific management system. It insists on technological innovation as its foothold, constantly innovates and enterprising, aiming at providing users with first-class products and golden brand services.

The company is located in Erdos City, which is known as "Coal Capital" at the junction of Inner Mongolia, Shaanxi, Shanxi and Ningxia. It has abundant coal resources, railways and expressways, superior geographical position, convenient transportation and unique economic development environment. The company covers an area of 443 mu, with a total building area of 123,812 square meters. It has eight production workshops, equipped with energy, office and living facilities, and can produce 5 million heating equipments per year. The company plans to invest 669 million yuan, and has completed construction investment of 200 million yuan. Its business scope integrates research and development, production, sales and sales of clean fuel (blue charcoal) for civil new energy intelligent heating furnaces, and will gradually set up a nationwide direct sales industry for furnaces and clean fuels.

The company has more than 500 employees, including more than 150 professional technicians, led by experienced technicians, with a strong technical research and development team and advanced domestic high-precision machinery processing equipment, and to build a fully automated production line, fully able to meet customer needs. The company's independent research and design of heating equipment has won a number of national patents. In line with the purpose of user needs, the company constantly improves in the practice of production services, innovates the use function and effectiveness of products, realizes the ultimate interests of users, modestly learns, and constantly grows.

Easy heating, energy saving and environmental protection heating stove is a civil heating stove designed and manufactured by our company independently. The product has unique combustion structure and has obtained a number of national patents. Its technical content and product quality have reached the international advanced level.

80%

75
80
20

We rely on excellent technical team, products are always in constant research and development update.

Our Advantages

YiNuan Technology has strong strength, and has many years of rich practical experience in product development and production and manufacturing.

always adhere to: continuous improvement, win by quality, be responsible to customers and enterprises, make our role procedural and standardized, and provide customers with excellent quality products. With thoughtful after-sales service as the guarantee of the enterprise purpose, strive to build a "quality" noble production enterprise! 

Dot distribution

We have a professional R&D team with many senior engineers, many years of social experience and working experience. We have made outstanding achievements in our professional work field, obtained many invention patents, and have extraordinary innovative ability. So that the company has a strong competitiveness in research and development.

Elite team

It has advanced automation pipeline equipment in China, which is used in robotic welding, 800T stamping, uncoiling, laser blanking and other fields. With new production concept, we introduce high-end production technology and create first-class production quality.

Production equipment

Our company plans to build 8 production workshops and now has 5 production workshops, including structural workshop, welding workshop, assembly workshop, material preparation workshop and painting workshop. It has first-class production line and advanced production technology.

Production workshop

123812

Factory area

8

500

6.69

Production workshop

Annual output

Planned investment

Square meter

between

Wan Tai

Billion yuan

Corporate environment

Full-line operation, mechanized production, professional equipment, first-class workshop.

Team Introduction

Each team member has many years of industry experience to ensure the quality and practicality of products.

网页所见即所得

本公司所有模板.功能全部智能

联系我们

为创业者而生

颜值高.跨多屏

一个炫酷的网站才配得上创业者的新潮创意

高颜值的炫酷网站,让您的创业项目脱颖而出,非同凡响.

0123-456-789
support@baidu.com

本公司中精美的网页模板

创业者需要一个随屏幕大小不同而自动伸缩的网站

本公司将智能进行到底

创业维艰,创业资金有限

支持多终端跨屏展示

让您的创业项目脱颖而出

内蒙古易暖科技有限公司

0477-5856530

服务热线:

创新设计,精细制造,以顶尖质量 服务全球客户

90

内蒙古易暖科技有限公司

       内蒙古易暖科技有限公司成立于2016年,是一家专业从事节能、环保采暖设备的研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化科技型企业。公司拥有雄厚的技术力量,先进的生产设备以及完善、科学的管理体系,坚持以科技创新为立足点,不断创新,锐意进取,旨在为用户提供一流的产品和金牌的服务。
       公司坐落于内蒙古、陕西、山西、宁夏交界处具有“煤都”之称的鄂尔多斯市,煤炭资源丰富,铁路、高速公路四通八达,地理位置优越,交通便利,具有得天独厚的经济发展环境。公司占地面积443亩,总建筑面积123812平方米,共建有8个生产车间,配备能源、办公、生活等区域设施,可实现年产500万台采暖设备。公司计划总投资6.69亿元,现已完成建设投资2亿元,经营范围集民用新能源智能型取暖炉的研发、生产、销售及清洁燃料(兰炭)销售于一体,并将逐步在全国范围内设立炉具和清洁燃料的直销点。
       公司现有员工500余人,其中专业技术人员150余人,由实践经验丰富的技术人员带头,拥有实力雄厚的技术研发团队和国内处于先进水平的高精密机械加工设备,并建成可实现全自动化的生产流水线,完全可以满足客户的需求。公司自主研发设计的采暖设备已取得多项国家专利,公司本着以用户的需要为宗旨,在生产服务的实践中不断改进,创新产品的使用功能和实效,为用户的最终利益得以实现,虚心学习,不断成长。

易暖节能环保采暖炉是由我公司自主研发设计、生产的民用采暖炉具,该产品具有独特的燃烧结构,已取得多项国家专利,其技术含量及产品质量均达到国际先进水平。

我们依托精良的技术团队,产品总是在不断的研发更新

我们的优势

易暖科技拥有雄厚的实力,在产品研发及生产制造方面有着丰富的多年实践经验

我们始终秉承:持续改善,以质取胜,对客户负责,对企业负责,使我们的作用程序化,标准化,为客户提供品质卓越的产品。 以周到的售后服务为保障的企业宗旨,努力打造一个 “质”高无尚的生产企业!

品质保证

拥有一支专业的研发团队,聚集着多名资深工程师,有多年社会经历、工作经验,在所从事的本专业工作领域里有不凡的业绩,取得多项发明专利,具有非凡的创新能力。使公司在研发上具有很强的竞争力。

精英团队

拥有国内先进的自动化流水线设备,应用于机器人焊接、800T冲压、卷料开卷、激光下料等领域。我们以新颖的生产理念,引高端生产技术,创一流的生产品质。

生产设备

我公司拟建8个生产车间,现建成5个生产车间.其中包括,结构车间,焊接车间,装配车间,备料车间,喷漆车间。拥有一流的生产线,先进的生产技术。

生产车间

123812

建筑面积

8

500

6.69

生产车间

年生产量

计划投资

平方米

万台

亿元

公司环境

全流水线作业,机械化生产,专业的设备,一流的厂房。

团队介绍

每一位队员均有多年行业经验,保证产品的质量与实用

       由一批职业经理人带领,都是具有多年社会经历、工作经验的各类复合型人才,从事过企业管理、营销策划及培训、市场销售、国际贸易等专业,熟悉各种经济体制的管理模式,既具有相关的专业知识同时又具备多种行业技能,为公司制定切实决策,执行最有效率的任务。
 

网页所见即所得

本公司所有模板.功能全部智能

联系我们

为创业者而生

颜值高.跨多屏

一个炫酷的网站才配得上创业者的新潮创意

高颜值的炫酷网站,让您的创业项目脱颖而出,非同凡响.

0123-456-789
support@baidu.com

本公司中精美的网页模板

创业者需要一个随屏幕大小不同而自动伸缩的网站

本公司将智能进行到底

创业维艰,创业资金有限

支持多终端跨屏展示

让您的创业项目脱颖而出